1/10

Home of the Ashton Alligators

Swim Team

Swim Team Practice

 

Tuesday, May 26th – Friday, June 12th  

​Monday – Friday:   

13 & Over 4-5pm; 12 & Under 5-6pm

Lil’Gators 6-6:30pm

Saturday, June 1st:  

13 & Over 10-11am; 12 & Under 11-12pm

Lil’Gators 9:30-10am

Monday, June 15th – Friday, July 17th   

Monday – Friday    

Morning session:

12 & Under 7:30-8:15am; 13 & Over 8:15-9:45am

Lil' Gators 10-10:30am

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Afternoon session:

All ages 6:30-7:30pm

Lil' Gators 6-6:30pm

Ashton A Meet Schedule

 

Saturday, June 6

Time Trials @ Ashton 9-12

Saturday, June 13

A Meet @ West Hillandale

8-12

Saturday, June 20

A Meet @ Ashton vs. Waters Landing 8-12

Saturday, June 27

A Meet @ Ashton vs. James Creek 8-12

Sunday, June 28

Relay Carnival @ ????

8-12

Saturday, July 4

A Meet @ Fallsmead

8-12

Saturday, July 11

A Meet @ Ashton vs. Flower Hill

8-12

Saturday, July 18

Divisionals @ ???

8-12

Saturday, July 25

Relay Allstars Meet

Sunday, July 26

Individual Allstars Meet

Ashton B Meet Schedule

Wednesday, June 10

B Meet @ Calverton

5-9

Wednesday, June 24

B Meet @ Ashton vs. Hillandale

5-9  **TENTATIVE**

Wednesday, July 1

B Meet @ Robin Hood

5-9

Wednesday, July 8

B Meet @ Norbeck Grove

5-9

.