top of page
Ashton Logo- Large A.gif

Social Calendar

For ALL Paid Events, pay using Venmo to: @ashtonrecclub  (Include event name and attendee's name in memo line.)

*Venmo is a free and easy-to-use app for your phone. Last 4 digits of phone number not needed. Simply click "Pay without confirming."​​

ALWAYS CHECK at the POOL for CALENDAR CHANGES the week of events. These are posted behind the check-in area. All social calendar information is subject to change due to current events.

If you have any ideas or suggestions for events you would like to see at the pool,  or if you are interested in joining the Social Committee, please email ashtonrecclub@gmail.com

JUNE EVENTS

Thursday, June 15 - New Member Happy Hour (5:30pm) *rescheduled from 6/8*

Friday, June 16 - School's Out Party (5:30pm) - Pizza Pre-Order ($15/pizza)

Tuesday, June 20 - Smores Night (6:00pm)

Friday, June 23 - Raft Night/Food Truck (5:00pm)

Saturday, June 24 - Ladies Night (7:00pm)

Thursday, June 29 - Elementary Night (6:00pm)

JULY Events

Tuesday, July 4 - 4th of July Party (12:00pm)

Thursday, July 13 - Teen Night (6:00pm)

Tuesday, July 18 - Raft Night/Food Truck (5:00pm)

Saturday, July 29 - Guys Night (7:00pm) - RSVP here

Saturday, July 29 - Crab Feast (5:00pm) *pool closes early*

AUGUST Events

Tuesday, August 8 - Temporary Member Happy Hour (5:30pm)

Friday, August 11 - Adult Social (7:00pm) *pool closes early* - RSVP here

Thursday, August 17 - Raft Night (5:00pm)

Saturday, August 19 - Crab Feast (1:00pm) *pool open all day* - RSVP here

Sunday, August 20 - Swimathon (10:00pm)

Friday, August 25 - Back to School Party (5:00pm)

SEPTEMBER Events

Saturday, September 2 - Labor Day Party (12:00pm)

Monday, September 4 - Smores Night (6:00pm)

bottom of page